How to get buy zyban for shingles dosage, natural alternative to cost of crestor in india, how many mg of cheap generic zyban for cold sores how fast does it work

Media Contacts

Our communications team is available around the clock to help journalists and bloggers get the information they need, when they need it. In an emergency we can connect journalists with our staff on the ground for eyewitness interviews and provide timely analysis from experts in disaster response. In non-emergency situations, we can offer story ideas, human interest stories with a local angle, interviews, video and other support services.

Communication About Africa

CRS staff Nancy McNally Nancy McNally
Regional Information Officer, East and Southern Africa, Nairobi, Kenya
+254 (0)204210000
nancy.mcnally@crs.org
Cell: +254 (0)733330008
Skype: mcnallynm

CRS staffer Michael Stulman. Photo by Lauren Carroll/CRS Michael Stulman
Regional Information Officer, West and Central Africa, Dakar, Senegal
+221 77 333 4231
michael.stulman@crs.org
@MichaelStulman

CRS staff Kim Pozniak Kim Pozniak
Communications Officer, Sub-Saharan Africa, Baltimore, Maryland
410-951-7281
kim.pozniak@crs.org

Communication About Asia

CRS staff Nikki Gamer Nikki Gamer
Communications Officer, Europe, the Middle East, and Central Asia
443-955-7125
nikki.gamer@crs.org
978-884-0003
@Ngamer19
Skype: Nikki.gamer1

Hardy 120 Jennifer Hardy
Regional Information Officer, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
+855 12 907 805
jen.hardy@crs.org
Twitter: @jenhardy

Communication About Latin America & the Caribbean

Robyn Fieser CRS  staff Robyn Fieser
Senior Media Strategist, Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
849-354-9257
robyn.fieser@crs.org

Communication About the Middle East

CRS staff Nikki Gamer Nikki Gamer
Communications Officer, Europe, the Middle East, and Central Asia
443-955-7125
nikki.gamer@crs.org
978-884-0003
@Ngamer19
Skype: Nikki.gamer1

Communication About the United States

Walters 120 Susan Walters
Senior Communications Manager, Baltimore, Maryland
443-955-7103
susan.walters@crs.org

Price 120 Tom Price
Senior Manager & Deputy, Strategic Communications
410-951-7450
tom.price@crs.org
Cell 443-951-7245

General Communication

IMG_3044.jpg Anna Ruiz
Communications Coordinator
410-951-7238
anna.ruiz@crs.org

Melissa Stevens, Social Media Strategist at Catholic Relief Services. Photo by Lauren Carroll/CRS Melissa Stevens
Social Media Strategist
410-951-7543
melissa.stevens@crs.org
@CatholicRelief
Skype: msteven84

CRS staff Paul Eagle Paul Eagle
Director of Communications
410-951-7399
paul.eagle@crs.org

Hill 120 Michael Hill
Senior Writer
443-955-7110
michael.hill@crs.org

Stipe 120 Jim Stipe
Communications Officer, Digital and Visual Media
410-951-7256
jim.stipe@crs.org
@CRSnews
Skype: jimstipe